The Little Karoo is separated from the Great Karoo by the Swartberg Mountain range in the north and from the Garden Route by the Langeberg-Outeniqua range in the south. In between lies a range of well loved dorps – the friendly towns of Montagu, Barrydale, Oudtshoorn and Calitzdorp, all just waiting to be explored on a Bicycle Tour.